The Best Atlantis Chronicles - October 2022

Based on the analysis of 11,536 reviews.



The Last Prince of Atlantis Chronicles Book III Athena s Quest to Save Atlantis product image


Best Value
Prince Lestat Realms Atlantis Chronicles product image


The Last Prince of Atlantis Chronicles Book 1 product image


The Last Prince of Atlantis Chronicles Book II Battle For The Crown product image


Best Seller
Blood Communion A Tale of Prince Lestat Vampire Chronicles product image


Project Atlantis The Ascendant Chronicles product image


Case Connor and The Trials of Sand and Fire The Chronicles Atlantis product image


High Priestess Of Atlantis Priestess Chronicles product image


The Chronicles of Kull Volume 2 The Hell Beneath Atlantis and Other Stories product image


Atlantis Fallen Heartstrike Chronicles Murphy product image

Top Atlantis Chronicles Brands

C E Murphy

C.E. Murphy was born and raised in Alaska and has since moved into her ancestral homeland of Ireland. She resides with her husband, and a chef, and three very spoiled pets.

She's a fulltime writer. Up to now her aims to take on the publishing world are still moving apace.

See all C E Murphy products

Anne Rice

Anne Rice was born and raised in New Orleans, Louisiana. She holds a Master of Arts Degree in English and Creative Writing from San Francisco State University, as well as an Associate's Degree in Political Science. Anne has spent more of her entire life than in New Orleans, but New Orleans is her home and gives the back drop Famous novels. The French Quarter supplied the setting for her first novel, Interview with the Vampire. And her ante-bellum home in the Garden District Was the fictional house of her imaginary Mayfair Witches.

She is the author of over 30 novels, most recently the Toby O'Dare novels Of Love and Evil, and Angel Time; the memoir, Called from Darkness;and her two books concerning Jesus, Christ the Lord the Lord: The Road to Cana. (Anne regards Christ the Lord: The Road to Cana as her best novel.) -- Under the pen name, A.N. Roquelaure, Anne is the author of the erotic (BDSM) vision series, '' The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy. Under the pen name Anne Rampling she is the author of two erotic novels.

Anne openly broke with organized religion in July of 2010 on moral grounds, affirming her faith in God, but refusing any more to be called "Christian." The narrative attracted surprising media focus, with Rice's remarks being quoted all over the world. Anne surpass her difficulties with religion and expects that her two novels about Jesus is going to be approved on their merits by viewers. "Both my Christ that the Lord books were written with deep conviction and a desire to compose the best novels possible about Jesus that were rooted in the bible and from the Christian tradition. I believe they are among the best novels I've ever been able to compose, and that I really do dream of a day when they are evaluated with no link to me. I continue to get a lot of very positive

See all Anne Rice products