Debra Ginsberg Reviews

A lifelong lover of books, Debra Ginsberg waited tables for over twenty years to encourage her other career as a writer, resulting in her first publication, "Waiting: The True Confessions of a Waitress." She is also the writer of the critically acclaimed memoirs, "Raising Blaze: A Mother and Son's Long, Strange Journey Into Autism" and "About My Sisters." Debra went on to compose the books, "Blind Submission," "The Grift," a New York Times Notable Book for 2008 and winner of the Southern California Independent Booksellers Award for Best Mystery, also "The Neighbors Are Seeing." Her most recent novel is "What the Heart Remembers."
To learn more, see Debra in

Debra Ginsberg has 1 products available for sale in the category of Books.

Debra Ginsberg is rated 8 out of 10 based on 162 reviews.

Debra Ginsberg Quality Chart

Searches Related to Debra Ginsberg Products