Demelza Carlton

USA Today bestselling author Demelza Carlton has always loved the ocean, but on her initial snorkelling trip she found she was afraid of bass.
She's since swum with sea lions, sea lions and sea mountains and stumbled upon spray-drenched shore over a neighboring sea as a seven-metre cyclonic swell surged in, hammering a shipwreck below.
Sensationalist spin? No - Demelza tends to have a camera along with her so she can catch and share the instant later; shipwrecks, sharks and all.
Demelza now lives in Perth, Western Australia, the shark attack capital of the world.
To obtain an email every time Demelza releases a new title AND get NINE complimentary books, subscribe to her VIP Readers Group in (just copy and paste to your browser).
The Ocean's Present series has been her first foray into fiction, followed closely by the Nightmares trilogy. She swears the Mel Goes to Hell series ambushed her to a crowded train and wouldn't leave her lonely.

The proposed reading order for every series is as follows:

Turbulence and Triumph series:
Ocean's Justice
Ocean's Trial
(How To Grab Crabs)
Ocean's Triumph
Ocean's Ride
Ocean's Cage
Ocean's Birth

Ocean's Present series:
Ocean's Present
Ocean's Infiltrator
Water and Fire

Nightmares Trilogy:
Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer
Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller
Afterlife of Alanna Miller

Romance Island Resort series:
Maid for the Rock Star
The Rock Star's Email Order Bride
The Rock Star's Virginity
The Rock Star and the Billionaire
The Rock Star Wants A Wife
The Rock Star's Wedding
Maid for the South Pole

Mel Goes to Hell series:
Welcome to Hell
See You in Hell
Mel Goes to Hell
To Hell and Back
The Holiday From Hell

The Complex show:

Romance a Medieval Fairyta

Demelza Carlton has 17 products available for sale in the category of Books.

Demelza Carlton is rated 8 out of 10 based on 3,873 reviews.

Demelza Carlton Quality Chart