Allyson K. Abbott Reviews

Allyson K. Abbott is a pseudonym employed by Beth Amos, author of the suspense novels COLD WHITE FURY, EYES OF NIGHT, SECOND SIGHT, NICK OF TIME, along with FACE OF DEATH. Beth is also the author of this Mattie Winston mystery series written under the pseudonym Annelise Ryan, including WORKING STIFF, SCARED STIFF, FROZEN STIFF, LUCKY STIFF, BOARD STIFF, STIFF PENALTY, STIFF COMPETITION, DEAD IN THE WATER, along with DEAD CALM.

Beth is currently a practicing ER nurse who resides in Wisconsin, in which she changes identities almost every day. She keeps a nicely stocked bar, and she does not need some more research assistants to help her come up with drink recipes for the Mack's Bar collection. Guinea actors, however, are welcome.

To Find out More about Beth, Allyson, or Annelise see

Allyson K. Abbott has 1 products available for sale in the category of Books.

Allyson K. Abbott is rated 8 out of 10 based on 45 reviews.

Allyson K. Abbott Quality Chart

Top Allyson K. Abbott Products



Top Choice Best Seller Best Value
Shots Dark Macks Bar Mysteries product image