Amanda Hughes Reviews

Bestselling and award-winning author, Amanda Hughes is a "Walter Mitty", spending additional time in heroic daydreams than the actual world. She found a socket writing experiences about women in the 18th, 19th and now the Centuries. Known for her novels that are genre-busting, she is the winner of the Gems National Medal for Writing, featured in USA Today and can be listed for many book awards. Amanda is a graduate of the University of Minnesota, and she lives and writes from Minnesota if she is not off tilting windmills.
Do not miss these page-turning books for readers who enjoy historical fiction with a only bit of a love story. All of her books are standalone and may be read in any sequence.
The Beautiful Women Series of the 18th Century:
Beyond the Cliffs of Kerry Book 1
The Pride of the King Book 2
The Sword of the Banshee Book 3

The Beautiful Women Series of this 19th Century:
The Grand Masquerade Book 1
Vagabond Wind Novel Two
The House of Five Fortunes Novel 3

The Bold Women Series of the 20th Century:
The Looking Glass Goddess Book 1

Interested in her newest novels and also a free novelette? Proceed to

Amanda Hughes has 3 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

Amanda Hughes is rated 8 out of 10 based on 699 reviews.

Amanda Hughes Quality Chart