Amy Jarecki Reviews

A descendant of an Lowland clan loves Scotland. Although she now resides in southwest Utah, she obtained her MBA from Heriot-Watt University at Edinburgh. Winner of the prestegious RONE celebrity, she discovered her niche in the genre of Scottish historical romance. Amy enjoys hearing from her readers and can be reached through her website at (where you can also sign up for the monthly newsletter).

Reading Order of Amy's Highland Books:

Highland Defender Series (The Jacobite Era)

The Fearless Highlander
The Valiant Highlander

* Three Jacobite Era books coming from Grand Central Publishing in 2017 beneath Lords of this Highland Series:

The Highland Duke (March 2017)
The Highland Commander (June 2017)
The Highland Guardian (December 2017)

Guardian of Scotland Series (Epic Time Travel Adventures)

Rise of a Legend
From the Kingdom's Name
The Time Traveler's Christmas

Highland Dynasty Series:

Knight in Highland Armor
A Highland Knight's Want
A Highland Knight to Remember
Highland Knight of Rapture

Highland Force Series:

Captured from the Pirate Laird
The Highland Henchman
Beauty and the Barbarian
Return of the Highland Laird (a novella)

Amy's initial foray into Scotland was Historical Romance/Pict~Roman Love Stories:

Rescued by the Celtic Warrior
Celtic Maid

Amy Jarecki has 7 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

Amy Jarecki is rated 8 out of 10 based on 858 reviews.

Amy Jarecki Quality Chart

Searches Related to Amy Jarecki Products