J.A. Konrath Reviews

JA Konrath is the author of ten books in the Jack Daniels thriller series. They Don't have to be cautious in chronologically to be enjoyed, but the order is: Whiskey Sour, Bloody Mary, Rusty Nail, Dirty Martini, Fuzzy Navel, Cherry Bomb, Shaken, Stirred, Rum Runner, and Last Call.

Jack also looks in the books Shot of Tequila, Flee, Spree, Three, Timecaster Supersymmetry, Banana Hammock, along with Serial Killers Uncut, in Addition to the short story collection Jack Daniels Stories, along with the novellas Floaters and Burners.

Other books include the thrillers Origin, The List, Shot of Tequila, Disturb, and Timecaster.

Konrath writes terror under the title Jack Kilborn, including the bestsellers Afraid, Trapped, Endurance, Haunted House, and WebCam.

You may visit him at

J.A. Konrath has 28 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

J.A. Konrath is rated 8 out of 10 based on 7,954 reviews.

J.A. Konrath Quality Chart

Top J.A. Konrath Products



Best Seller
Dead My Feet Thriller Mysteries ebook product image


Best Value
J Konrath Horror Trilogy Thriller ebook product image


Top Choice
Fix Codename Chandler Kindle Novella ebook product image


Konrath Books Order Chronological Bibliography ebook product image


Jack Daniels Thriller Novels Martini ebook product image


Shot Tequila Daniels Thriller Jacqueline product image


Shot Tequila Jacqueline Daniels Mysteries ebook product image


Bloody Mary Thriller Jacqueline Mysteries ebook product image


Straight Up J Konrath ebook product image


Rum Runner Thriller Jacqueline Mysteries product image