Janith Hooper Reviews

Janith Hooper grew up in a ranch in northern California.

Ranch and farm life is what she understands, love what she adores, and western romance what she likes to write. Janith lives with her husband of forty-three years in Oakdale, California—Cowboy Capital of the World. She has four grown sons, three daughters-in-love, along with three grandchildren with you on the road. After raising her four sons, God directed her path to writing novels. A Quaking Heart is her introduction trilogy. Her next show, A Breath Without Life, is arriving shortly. Twelve years in this writing journey, Janith treasures every energy-draining, joyous time of this. She wouldn’t fantasy of composing one word with no God. In fact, she does it all for Him.

The Quaking Heart trilogy; Ride Together, Stay With Me, and Fight For Me are available now. All are stand alone books, though are best when read in order.

The first publication of the Cooper Bar-Six Ranch collection, located in the Excellent country of Wyoming, is accessible now: Let Your Heart Beat Again (A Breath Without Life Book - Book One).

Contact me at:
Visit my website:
Visit my Facebook page:

Janith Hooper has 2 products available for sale in the category of Books.

Janith Hooper is rated 8 out of 10 based on 1,254 reviews.

Janith Hooper Quality Chart