Joy Ohagwu Reviews

A gift for every reader! Visit to get totally free books today and stay connected to learn about new releases.

From God's grace, Joy Ohagwu is a award-winning, bestselling author of this New Rulebook Christian Romantic famed Collection. She composes heartwarming stories with a healthy dose of humor, heavenly inspiration, and happy endings. Life has taken her into two unique continents, through rough seas but God's grace alone has allowed her devote to public service when the chance arises to support people in need. She also earned a Masters' degree in International Affairs, a Bachelors' degree in Political Science and has been honored with two individual awards for excellence.
She credits Jesus with having turned her life around, prevented multiple lifestyle derailments because of her, and she is thankful to be writing stories that embody elegance, confidence, love, and moment (and multiple) chances.
Her readers have clarified her books as "making me feel exactly what the character is sense", "Christian Suspense at its finest!" And "Joy has a way with words which hold you and keeps you turning pages".

You can visit her website at or send her a note at Joy likes to hear from her readers, especially those who pause in the middle of reading one of her novels, just to send her an email to let her know they are completely enjoying it.

She is a part of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) and resides in the Washington DC funding region. Go to to receive your FREE books now.

Reading Order for series:

The New Rulebook Series-
1- Red
two- Snowy Peaks
3- The Wedding
4- Vanished
5- Rescued
6- Delivered
7- Freedom

Following Series:
1- After
two- Jabez
3- After two

The Pleasant Hearts Series:
1-Uncommon Ground
2-Unbound Hope

Joy Ohagwu has 4 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

Joy Ohagwu is rated 10 out of 10 based on 227 reviews.

Joy Ohagwu Quality Chart