Kerry Wilkinson Reviews

Kerry Wilkinson was occupied since turning thirty.

His first Jessica Daniel book, Locked In (known as The Killer Inside in the United States), is a number one book bestseller, while the show as a whole has sold over a thousand copies.

He has composed a fantasy-adventure trilogy for young adults, also a second crime collection featuring private investigator Andrew Hunter, in addition to the standalone thrillers, Down Among The Dead Men and No Place Like Home.

Originally in the county of Somerset, Kerry has invested too long residing in the north of England, selecting words like 'barm' and 'ginnel'.

When he's short of ideas, he rides on his bike or bakes cakes. He writes it all down when he's not.

Upcoming US releases:
Ten Birthdays (standalone): Out now
Behind Closed Doors (Jessica Daniel 7): Outside today
Two Sisters (stand): Outside today
The Girl Who Came Back (stand): 8 September 2017
Crossing The Line (Jessica Daniel 8): late-2017
Scarred For Life (Jessica Daniel 9): late-2017
The Death And Life Of Eleanor Parker (standalone): Spring 2018
For Richer, For Poorer (Jessica Daniel 10): 2018
Nothing But Trouble (Jessica Daniel 11): 2018

Learn more about: or

Kerry Wilkinson has 6 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

Kerry Wilkinson is rated 8 out of 10 based on 346 reviews.

Kerry Wilkinson Quality Chart