A. E. Bartlett Reviews

His first four books was "Victims of Greed": an edgey youthful adult drama (coming of age thriller) coping with a questionable holiday termed; John Wolf. The seconded book emphasized a grooms faulty concept of love, and his soul felt concerns about is brides love - in the play "Just how can you know its love".

The third and fourth books were about the dim side. The third publication "Blade of Deceit" deals with dirty coping, beguilment =(he made up this word), as well as even murder. His final publication "Yesterday is offering me hell": is composed from a view of a guy trapped in Hell - who believed that he was going to paradise.

A. E. Bartlett has 1 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

A. E. Bartlett is rated 2 out of 10 based on 1 reviews.

A. E. Bartlett Quality Chart

Top A. E. Bartlett Products



Best Seller Best Value
Yesterday giving me Hell Bartlett ebook product image

Searches Related to A. E. Bartlett Products