L.J.K. Oliva Reviews

L.J.K Oliva writes urban paranormal and fantasy romance, with a hefty dash of suspense. She enjoys her whiskey strong, her chocolate dark, and her steak bloody. L.J.K. enjoys monsters... and understands the strangest ones do not live in closets.

Sign up to receive your FREE Shades Below Starter Library, and get informed if L.J.K. has a brand new release:


Novel 1 - A World Apart
Book 1.5 - Season Of The Witch
Book 2 - The Devil's Disease
Novel 2.5 - If You're My Vampire
Book 3 - Ghost In The Machine (Coming Shortly)

Brief 1 - Ptolemy's Tablet
Brief 2 - Thicker Than Water
Short 3 - The Patient Dervish (Coming Soon)

Shades Below, Volume I.: The Starter Collection

SHADES BELOW is a exciting, darkly funny urban fantasy series around a private investigator and a psychic medium who team up to hunt ghosts, solve puzzles, and save the planet (or at least San Francisco). Clients are calling Shades Below "bewitching," "frightening but fun," and "so far more than I anticipated." Join the experience and see for yourself!

SHADES BELOW SHORTS is a enjoyable, m/m urban dream novella series about two of the supporting characters from Shades Below. Combine Reverend Emil Stone and Misha "Puzzle" Kaslov as they travel the globe in search of esoteric artifacts, arcane mysteries, and supernatural experience...and watch as their relationship becomes more than "just business."

NOTE: All of L.J.K. Oliva's books take place in the Shades Below Universe. While every series stands on its own, the numerous characters and storylines are designed to complement and enhance each other. For the full Shades Below experience, Start with A World Apart: Colors Below, #1.

L.J.K. Oliva has 1 products available for sale in the category of Free in Kindle Store.

L.J.K. Oliva is rated 10 out of 10 based on 30 reviews.

L.J.K. Oliva Quality Chart