Clicky

Brian J. Jarrett

Brian J. Jarrett is a computer programmer and a horror/thriller writer. His debut book, Into the Badlands, went on to spend months in the Amazon horror top 100 record. He is since finished the show and has composed more than a dozen books featuring horror, humor, sci-fi, and post-secondary topics, all delivered at a fast-paced thriller fashion that will catch you and keep you turning the pages.

Brian writes novels that'll appeal to fans of Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, Blake Crouch, Keith C. Blackmore and Tim Curran, to name a few.

Brian now resides in St. Louis, Missouri with his wife and children. If not writing he could be found building celebrity schemas, walking arrays and occasionally disappearing into the woods where no mobile phone signal are available.

Sign up for Brian's book at http://brianjjarrett.com/newsletter/ and become the first to learn about new book releases, free books and the general goings on in Brian's world.

Thank you for reading!

Brian J. Jarrett has 1 products available for sale in the category of Books.

Brian J. Jarrett is rated 8 out of 10 based on 4 reviews.

Brian J. Jarrett Quality Chart