Brian Herbert

Brian Herbert is the author of numerous New York Times bestsellers. He has won several literary honors including the New York Times Notable Book Award, and has been nominated for the highest awards in science fiction. Back in 2003, he released DREAMER OF DUNE, a moving biography of his father Frank Herbert which has been a Hugo Award finalist. His acclaimed novels include SIDNEY'S COMET; SUDANNA, SUDANNA; THE RACE FOR GOD; TIMEWEB; THE STOLEN GOSPELS; and MAN OF TWO WORLDS (written with Frank Herbert), along with the HELLHOLE Trilogy along with DUNE-series books co-exist with Kevin J. Anderson. Brian printed OCEAN, an epic fantasy novel about environmental problems (co-authored together with his wife, Jan). Brian's exceptionally original SF book, THE LITTLE GREEN BOOK OF CHAIRMAN RAHMA released in 2014. Visit his site: for publication touring info.

Ocean (with Jan Herbert)
The Little Green Book of Chairman Rahma
Sidney's Comet
The Garbage Chronicles
Sudanna, Sudanna
Man of Two Worlds (with Frank Herbert)
Prisoners of Arionn
The Rush For God
Memorymakers (with Marie Landis)
Blood on the Sun (with Marie Landis)
Stormworld (novella, with Bruce Taylor)

the Internet and the Stars

The Stolen Gospels
The Lost Apostles

THE DUNE SERIES (with Kevin J. Anderson)
Dune: House Atreides
Dune: House Harkonnen
Dune: House Corrino
Dune: The Butlerian Jihad
Dune: The Machine Crusade
Dune: The Battle of Corrin
The Road To Dune
Hunters of Dune
Sandworms of Dune
Paul of Dune
The Winds of Dune
Sisterhood of Dune
Mentats of Dune
Navigators of Dune (forthcoming)

THE HELLHOLE SERIES (with Kevin J. Anderson)

Brian Herbert has 19 products available for sale in the category of Paid in Kindle Store.

Brian Herbert is rated 8 out of 10 based on 3,663 reviews.

Brian Herbert Quality Chart