The Best Building Set Imagine - September 2020

Based on the analysis of 9,255 reviews.



KNEX Imagine Motorized Construction Educational product image


KNEX 100 Model Building Set product image


Top Choice Best Seller
Children of Time product image


KNEX Imagine Creation Construction Educational product image


KNEX Model Building Set Engineering product image


KNex CLASSIC FERRIS WHEEL Building product image


Best Value product image


KNEX 2 1 Engineering Educational product image


KNEX Building Pieces Construction Education product image


KNEX Building Pieces Engineering Education product image

Top Building Set Imagine Brands

Robin Hobb

Robin Hobb currently lives and writes in Tacoma, Washington, however, this hasn't always been the case!
Born in Oakland, California, she grabbed life in Berkeley and then in suburban San Rafael until her family moved to Fairbanks, Alaska from the '60's. She graduated from Lathrop High School in Fairbanks in 1969, and went on to attend College in the University of Denver in Denver Colorado. In 1970, she married Fred Ogden and moved with him to his home town of Kodiak Alaska. Following a short stint in Hawaii, they proceeded to Washington State. They reside in Tacoma, together with brief stints down to your pocket farm in Roy, Washington, where they raise chickens, ducks, geese, vegetables and arbitrary kids.

Robin began her writing career as Megan Lindholm. Her tales under that title were finalists for both the Nebula and Hugo awards. Both "Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man" and "A Touch of Lavender" have been Asimov's Reader Award winners. Perhaps her best known publication as Megan Lindholm is Wizard of the Pigeons, an urban fantasy set in Seattle Washington.

When she started writing in another piece of the fantasy genre, she adopted the pen name of Robin Hobb. Robin is best known as the writer of the Farseer Trilogy (Assassin's Apprentice, Royal Assassin and Assassin's Quest.) Other functions include The Liveship Traders Trilogy, the Tawny Man Trilogy, as well as the Soldier Son trilogy. The Rain Wilds Chronicles is a four part narrative comprising Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons and Blood of Dragons. A story collection, The Inheritance, showcases her job as both Robin Hobb and Megan Lindholm.

A brief narrative, Words Like Coin, can be obtained as an illustrated e-book from Subterranean Books. A Six Duchies novella, The Wilful Princess and the Piebald Prince, was also published by Subterranean Press.

In 2013, she declared that she'd be returning to Buckkeep, along with 2 of her favorite figures, Fitz and the Fool. The fi

See all Robin Hobb products

Adrian Tchaikovsky

Before heading off to studying to study zoology and psychology Adrian Tchaikovsky was created. For reasons unclear to himself in which he now lives, he subsequently ended up in law and has functioned as a legal officer in both Reading and Leeds. Married, he is a keen live role-player and occasional performer, has trained in stage-fighting, and keeps no exotic or dangerous pets of any sort excepting his son. Grab up with Adrian in for further details about both himself and the insect-kinden, jointly with bonus material including short stories and art. Author Site:

See all Adrian Tchaikovsky products

Kim Stanley Robinson

Kim Stanley Robinson is a winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Locus awards. He's the author of eleven previous novels, including the bestselling Mars trilogy and also the critically acclaimed Fifty Degrees Below, Forty Signs of Rain, The Years of Rice and Salt, and Antarctica--to which he had been delivered to the Antarctic by the U.S. National Science Foundation as part of their ancestral Artists and Writers' Program. He lives in Davis, California.

See all Kim Stanley Robinson products