The Best Dragon Book Series - October 2020

Based on the analysis of 3,416 reviews.



Best Value
Rise Earth Dragon Branches Masters product image


Top Choice
Saving Sun Dragon Branches Masters product image


Violcas Dragon Ruby Book ebook product image


Her Dragon Demon Guard Book ebook product image


Exiled Dragons Complete Box Books ebook product image


Tail Dragon Book 1 10 ebook product image


Secret Water Dragon Branches Masters product image


Fury Surrender Dragonfury Book 6 ebook product image


Her Dragon Slay Guard product image


Best Seller
Awakened Dragons Gem Complete ebook product image

Top Dragon Book Series Brands

Carina Wilder

Carina Wilder is your New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of this Wolf Rock Shifter show, Sought from the Alphas Serial along with the Billionaires and Curves Trilogy.

Ms. Wilder enjoys writing about powerful, actual (though admittedly sometimes able to shift, work magic and seduce guys with merely their eyes and a blowtorch) girls. Her heroines have attitude, flaws, insecurities and bodies that are not manufactured in labs. She also loves travel, which continues to influence her writing and narrative outlines.

To Register for Carina's mailing list and participate in contests, read excerpts and receive her rare but very appreciative newsletters, mind:

Sought from the Alphas:

Encounters, Sought by the Alphas Book 1:
Rituals, Sought Book Two:
Trial by Fire, Sought Book Three:
Kinship, Sought Book Four:
Dragon Queen, Sought Book Five:

Seeking Her Mates:
Torn, Book 1:

She loves hearing from readers and you can correspond with her or in

Her works are for adults 18+. Go to her amazon author page for a comprehensive list.

See all Carina Wilder products

Jessie Donovan

Subscribe to Jessie's newsletter and never skip a release or special:

Jessie Donovan wrote her first story in the beginning, and after detecting the Dragonriders of Pern series by Anne McCaffrey in real high, recognized that people really needed to read stories like those flying around inside her mind. From that point out, she had been determined to tap her over-active creativity and write a book.

After living overseas for five years and earning levels in Japanese, Anthropology, and Secondary schooling, she awakened and eventually wrote her very first full-length publication. While that story will never see the light of day, it put out the world-building groundwork of what will become her introduction paranormal romance, Blaze of Keys. In late 2014, she became a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author.

Jessie loves to interact with readers. When not reading a novel or traipsing around some overseas country on a shoestring, can frequently be located on Facebook.

Series from Jessie:
Stonefire Dragons, Lochguard Highland Dragons, Cascade Shifters, Asylums for Unusual Threats

See all Jessie Donovan products

Sarah J. Stone

Want a free book? Sarah J. Stone is giving out a free copy of “Unbearable Love” which will be the prequel to "Saved by Alpha Bear" (no strings attached). This book is exclusive to her free VIP subscribers group. Copy and paste this link into your browser:

Coffee addict. Nature lover. Voracious reader. This is Sarah J. Stone in Brief!

Born and raised at the mountain city of Aspen, Colorado – Sarah spent her youth exploring the amazing outdoors. She frequently got into trouble by wandering too far but constantly had a large family around to keep a careful attention.

Nearly all her career was spent at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, at which Sarah travelled the world helping tackle rural health issues. In this time period books became the one constant in her life, so far so, she began to create her very own worlds. What was formerly a hobby evolved right into a full-time occupation and nowadays Sarah could be found sitting by the fireplace writing her next paranormal adventure.

She adds sugar to her coffee and shifters to her literature.

See all Sarah J. Stone products

Coreene Callahan

As the only girl on all men baseball teams in age six during her college years, the Coreene Callahan understands a thing or 2 about tough guys and loves to write about them. Call it kismet. Call it payback following many years of locker room talk and ice rink antics, but whatever you call it, the action be heart stopping, the magic electrical, and the story wicked, superior fun.

After graduating with honors in psychology and act as a interior designer, she listened to her imagination and came back to her first love: writing. When she is not writing, she's dreaming of magic worlds full of dragon-shifters, elite assassins, and love that is too hot to handle. Callahan currently lives in Canada with her loved ones and writing buddy, Churchill, a lively German Shepard/Great Pyrenees mix, that never fails to keep her going.

To continue with all the latest information from Coreene, subscribe to her newsletter here:

See all Coreene Callahan products

Austin Dragon

Austin Dragon is author of the After Eden Series, including the After Eden: Tek-Fall mini-series, '' the Traditional Sleepy Hollow Horrors, and the cyberpunk detective Collection, Liquid Cool. He's a native New Yorker, however, has called Los Angeles, California home for the previous twenty years. Words to characterize him, in no specific order: U.S. Army, English instructor, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, film lover, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance person, and dreamer.

He is now focusing on new books and show of science fiction, fantasy, and classic horror!


Austin Dragon's (sci-fi) cyberpunk detective thriller collection, Liquid Cool is here! Receive a preview by catching the prequel short, These Mean Streets, Darkly and (for a limited time) Novel One for FREE.


Austin Dragon's science fiction and international thriller series is a stunning mixture of politics, religion, technology, and much more. It includes Thy Kingdom Fall, Stars and Scorpions, Growing Leviathan, the Tek-Fall mini-series: Metal Flesh and Hell's Menagerie, also choose novel, Actual Conspiracy.


Austin Dragon's classic horror mini-series contains Hollow Blood and The Devil's Patch.

See all Austin Dragon products

Tracey West

I am the best selling author of over 200 books for kids and young adults. I now write the Dragon Masters string to your Scholastic Branches lineup, and I write for its Cupcake Diaries show as Coco Simon. Some fans may know me as the writer of novels based on cartoons, for example Pokémon. I live in New York's Hudson Valley with my husband, stepkids, and an assortment of little animals.

Visit my site to register for my newsletter and also to follow my blog.

Find me on Facebook. I really like to chat with my subscribers.

See all Tracey West products