The Best Honor Of The Queen - October 2020

Based on the analysis of 3,516 reviews.



Top Choice Best Value
Honor Queen Harrington product image


Short Victorious War Honor Harrington product image


Flag Exile Honor Harrington 5 product image


Basilisk Station David Weber product image


Best Seller
Betrothal Guinevere Paranormal Adventure Medieval ebook product image


honor reina Honor Harrington Spanish product image


Queen Sheba Half Never Been ebook product image


Cry Honor Sorcerers Ring product image


Wonder Maids Honor Jennifer McGowan product image


Queens Bastard Robin Maxwell product image

Top Honor Of The Queen Brands


What started out as fire 60 years ago has evolved into a grilling revolution which has spread across the world. Today Weber grills have been offered in more than 72 countries, and people all over the globe are having fun together with their Weber grills.

Just like at 1952, Weber manufacturing is headquartered in America, using factories in Palatine and Huntley, Illinois.

See all Weber products

Morgan Rice

Morgan Rice is the #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author of this epic fantasy series THE SORCERER’S RING, containing seventeen publications; of this #1 bestselling series THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, featuring twelve books; of this #1 bestselling series THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, a post-apocalyptic thriller comprising three novels; of the epic fantasy series KINGS AND SORCERERS, featuring six books; as well as the new epic fantasy set OF CROWNS AND GLORY, comprising 8 books. Morgan’s books can be found in audio and print editions, and translations are available in over 25 languages.

TURNED (Novel #1 at the Vampire Journals), ARENA 1 (Book #1 of the Survival Trilogy), A QUEST OF HEROES (Book #1 at the Sorcerer’s Ring) and RISE OF THE DRAGONS (Kings and Sorcerers—Novel #1) are all available as a free download on Amazon!

Morgan likes to hear from you, so please don't hesitate to go to to join the email list, get a complimentary publication, get free giveaways, download the free app, receive the latest exclusive news, connect to Facebook and Twitter, and remain in touch!

See all Morgan Rice products

Mande Matthews

Mande Matthews is the author of This ShadowLight Saga along with the Queen's Honor miniseries.

After attending a performing arts college for writing and arranging, Mande discovered Joseph Cambell's Masks of God series. Her urge to understand humanity through legend and myth mingled with her love of fantasy fiction, devoting her life-long quest to create first new worlds for readers. A hermit in mind, Mande recedes in the realms of imagination where she occasionally surfaces to confront the actual universe aided by her own minions: a husband who plays the puppy drum (the stomach of the border collie), along with a menagerie of all furred, feathered and largely magic friends. You may find her at

See all Mande Matthews products

Lynne Olson

She worked as a journalist, including stints as Moscow correspondent for the Associated Press and White House correspondent for the Baltimore Sun, ahead of Lynne Olson started writing novels full time. She has written seven books of history, such as the New York Times bestsellers "People Angry Days" and "Citizens of London." Her Most Recent book, to be released April 26, 2017, is "Last Hope Island: Britain, Occupied Europe, along with the Brotherhood That helped Turn the Tide of War." It's a revolutionary narrative of the way the extraordinary World War II venture with occupied Europe of Britain helped defeat Nazi Germany. Olson has won the Christopher Award and was shortlisted for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. She lives in Washington, D.C. with her husband, and Stan Cloud. Visit Lynne Olson at

See all Lynne Olson products

Adam Gidwitz

Adam Gidwitz grew up in Baltimore. Now he teaches kids large and big at Saint Ann's School and lives in Brooklyn. Adam only writes about what he's experienced. So, while all the funny, and frightening things in A TALE DARK AND GRIMM did happen to Gretel and Hansel, they happened to Adam. Obviously, if you have ever had a youth, they've likely happened to you, also.

See all Adam Gidwitz products

Jennifer McGowan

Jennifer McGowan was born in Ohio, grew up in Montana, and studied at Paris.

She's held numerous writing jobs through time, but writer is by far her favourite. A previous Romance Writers of America Golden Heart winner, Jenn is the author of the Maids of Honor series, which now contains Maid of Secrets (2013), '' A Thief Before Christmas (2013), Maid of Deception (2014) and Bit of Magic (2015).

She lives and writes in Ohio, also you are able to link with her internet at, locate her on twitter via @Jenn_McGowan, or see her FB page in

See all Jennifer McGowan products