The Best Illusion Town - January 2021

Based on the analysis of 2,159 reviews.



Best Value
Illusion Town Novel product image


Top Choice
Sirens Rainshadow Novel Jayne Castle product image


When All Girls Have Gone product image


Last Illusion Murphy Mystery Mysteries product image


Best Seller
Til Death Do Us Part ebook product image


Build Medieval Towns Castles instructions ebook product image


Abyss Human Illusion Gilbert Sorrentino product image


Illusion Luck Greg Tenorly Suspense ebook product image


Ten Packs Return Ravnica Strategy ebook product image


Magicians Lie Novel Greer Macallister product image

Top Illusion Town Brands

Amanda Quick

The writer of over 50 New York Times bestsellers, JAYNE ANN KRENTZ writes romantic-suspense in three unique worlds: Contemporary (like Jayne Ann Krentz), historic (like Amanda Quick) and futuristic (as Jayne Castle). There are more than 35 million copies of her novels in print.

See all Amanda Quick products

Jayne Castle

The writer of over 50 New York Times bestsellers, JAYNE ANN KRENTZ writes romantic-suspense in 3 unique worlds: Contemporary (as Jayne Ann Krentz), historical (as Amanda Quick) and futuristic (as Jayne Castle). There are around 35 million copies of her novels in print.

See all Jayne Castle products

Rhys Bowen

Rhys Bowen is the New York Times bestselling author of two historical mystery series in addition to the #1Kindle bestseller Back in Farleigh Field. Rhys was born in Bath, England and educated at London University but now divides her time between California and Arizona. Her novels have been nominated for every significant mystery award and she's won fourteen of them thus far.

She now writes two historic mystery show, each very different in tone. The Molly Murphy mysteries feature a Irish immigrant girl from turn-of-the-century New York City. These novels are multi-layered, complex stories with a strong awareness of time and location and have won several awards including Agatha and Anthony. There are 16 book so far in this series plus three Kindle stories, The Amersham Rubies, Through the Window and The Face in the Mirror--a terrific way to introduce new subscribers to Molly's spunky personality.

Then there is Lady Georgie, Rhys's latest,and quite popular, heroine. She is 35th in line to the throne of England, however she's flat broke and struggling to survive in the Great Depression. These books are somewhat lighter and broader than Molly's experiences. They poke gentle fun at the British class system--about which Rhys understands a good deal, having married to an upper class family instead like Georgie's, together with cousins with silly nicknames,family ghosts and stately houses. The eleventh book in this series, On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service, will likely be Printed August 2017. Two books in the series have won the Agatha award for the best historical mystery.
The show received the Readers Choice Award for favorite mystery series and Rhys was nominated for career accomplishment. It was also voted one of Goodreads top 10 cozy puzzles. The novels have been translated into several languages and attracted Rhys lovers from all over the world.

Her latest achievement was the large World War 2 stand-alone novel, In Farleigh Field. It's enjoyed impressive sales world-wide and attracted Rhys guy

See all Rhys Bowen products

Robert Burton Robinson

Robert Burton Robinson is several dozen short stories, and the author of eleven books and novellas. From the 1980’therefore, he composed musicals with stunning scenes for senior adults. A couple of years later, he wrote a screen play, inspired by the figures in The Golden Girls TV show, also entered it into nationwide writing contest. It ended up being a finalist.

In 2006 he began writing a story on his website, realtime, submitting each chapter since he composed it. He'd finished his first book: Bicycle Shop Murder, when the story was completed. Following that, he wrote three more novels in the show, and then simply kept writing more novels and short stories.

Robert's Most Current book is COLD GROUND GINGER. Ginger Lightley has been knocked unconscious and framed for murder. She awakens in a temple, head throbbing, blood on her hands, a lifeless body nearby, together with her fingerprints all over the murder weapon. She’s struggling with memories and the reduction of her precious resources: her sense of smell and flavor. It& ##x2019;s the week end of her yearly bake-off, and that she discovers that the majority of her contestants have motives for the murder. She must resolve the case until the competition winners are declared and all of her suspects leave city…also she proceeds to jail.

Robert’s Entire Bibliography:

*** This series can be read out of sequence ***
*** Read COLD GROUND GINGER first ***
Sweet Ginger Poison
Ginger Dead House
Cold Ground Ginger
Ginger Snaps (coming shortly)

Nightmares of a Novelist (Four Short Stories)
Four Steps Beneath (Psychological Suspense)
Deadly Commitment (Thriller)
Dream Tunnel (Children Sci-Fi)
Rebecca Ranghorn - Texas P.I. (Mystery)

Bicycle Shop Murder
Hideaway Hospital Murders
Illusion of Luck
Fly the Rain

Get Robert's book of short stories FREE: 39 Short Stories for

See all Robert Burton Robinson products