The Best Unlimited Mystery Novels - October 2022

Based on the analysis of 63,300 reviews.



Mystery Delaware Novel Jonathan Kellerman ebook product image


Top Choice
Detection Unlimited Country House Mysteries product image


Around Rosie Olivia Thompson Mystery ebook product image


Best Seller
Children book series Calvin and Hobbes Anniversary Edition 1 Calvin and Hobbes Anniversary Edition product image


Girl Who Lived Thrilling Suspense ebook product image


The Guardians A Novel product image


Best Value
Rescued McKenzie Ridge Novel Book ebook product image


Comic book collection Peanuts Limited Edition 9 Peanuts Limited Edition Volume 9 product image


Victory Garden Novel Rhys Bowen ebook product image


Am Watching You Teresa Driscoll ebook product image

Top Unlimited Mystery Novels Brands

Christopher Greyson

Christopher Greyson is a Wall Street Journal bestselling author of mystery, action, and thriller novels. His acclaimed Detective Jack Stratton Series has been read by over a million readers and counting. This action-packed series has a broad appeal, finding favor with mystery, thriller, and romance readers alike. The series comprises Girl Jacked, Jack Knifed, Jacks Are Wild, Jack and the Giant Killer, and Data Jack. And Then She Was Gone, the next new publication, premiered October 1st, 2016 with Jack of Hearts to follow. Christopher Greyson has also penned the prosperous epic dream Pure of Heart.

Greyson's love of puzzle and experience started with his grandfather, a World War I decorated hero. He will never forget being introduced into his grandfather's buddy, a WWI pilot who flew across the heavens in precisely the same time as the feared legendary Red Baron. Since he had been a tiny boy, Christopher Greyson dreamed of exactly what mystery was around another corner, or quest lay over the mountain. If he could not locate an adventure, one generally found him! Now he illuminates those tales into his stories.

Christopher Greyson's educational foundation is an eclectic combination of levels in Computer Science, Theatre and Communications. He resides in Massachusetts with his beautiful wife, Katherine Greyson, author of the bestselling romance-mystery series Everybody Keeps Secrets and their two lovely children, Laura and Christopher.

Please visit, in which you are able to message Christopher Greyson. He enjoys hearing from his readers. Subscribe to his newsletter, combine at the Detective Jack Stratton conversation on the website, get into the giveaways and win prizes like a HD Kindle Fire Tablet! Follow Detective Jack Stratton on Twitter @chris_greyson along with Facebook

See all Christopher Greyson products

Rhys Bowen

Rhys Bowen is the New York Times bestselling author of two historical mystery series in addition to the #1Kindle bestseller Back in Farleigh Field. Rhys was born in Bath, England and educated at London University but now divides her time between California and Arizona. Her novels have been nominated for every significant mystery award and she's won fourteen of them thus far.

She now writes two historic mystery show, each very different in tone. The Molly Murphy mysteries feature a Irish immigrant girl from turn-of-the-century New York City. These novels are multi-layered, complex stories with a strong awareness of time and location and have won several awards including Agatha and Anthony. There are 16 book so far in this series plus three Kindle stories, The Amersham Rubies, Through the Window and The Face in the Mirror--a terrific way to introduce new subscribers to Molly's spunky personality.

Then there is Lady Georgie, Rhys's latest,and quite popular, heroine. She is 35th in line to the throne of England, however she's flat broke and struggling to survive in the Great Depression. These books are somewhat lighter and broader than Molly's experiences. They poke gentle fun at the British class system--about which Rhys understands a good deal, having married to an upper class family instead like Georgie's, together with cousins with silly nicknames,family ghosts and stately houses. The eleventh book in this series, On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service, will likely be Printed August 2017. Two books in the series have won the Agatha award for the best historical mystery.
The show received the Readers Choice Award for favorite mystery series and Rhys was nominated for career accomplishment. It was also voted one of Goodreads top 10 cozy puzzles. The novels have been translated into several languages and attracted Rhys lovers from all over the world.

Her latest achievement was the large World War 2 stand-alone novel, In Farleigh Field. It's enjoyed impressive sales world-wide and attracted Rhys guy

See all Rhys Bowen products

Teresa Driscoll

Teresa Driscoll is a journalist, TV presenter and author whose debut psychological suspense I AM WATCHING YOU will be published in the Autumn of 2017 by Thomas and Mercer.
Teresa's women's fiction is already published in six languages. Her debut in this genre RECIPES FOR MELISSA was auctioned at the Frankfurt book fair between seven German publishers and her second women's fiction title is LAST KISS GOODNIGHT.
During her long career as a journalist, Teresa worked for newspapers, magazines and television, including 15 years presenting the BBC TV news programme Spotlight. Covering crime for so long, she was deeply moved by the haunting impact on the relatives, the friends and the witnesses and it is those ripples she explores now in her darker fiction.
Teresa lives in glorious Devon with her husband and two sons and blogs regularly about her "writing life" at her website -

See all Teresa Driscoll products